IIMC Alumni Association

Mizoram Sub Chapter Formed: Irene Lalruatkimi President, Christopher Sailo General Secretary, Ezrela Dalidia Fanai Treasurer

Sept. 18, 2018


Dear IIMCians,


IIMC Alumni Association's Mizoram Sub Chapter hosted its inception meeting on September 6th, 2018 at The Aijal Club, Aizawl. Meeting unanimously elected sub chapter committee and the office bearers are as follows.


President- Irene Lalruatkimi- EJ, Delhi, 2003-04 Batch
General Secretary- Christopher Z. Sailo- RTV, Delhi, 2008-09 Batch
Treasurer- Ezrela Dalidia Fanai, EJ, Delhi, 2010-11 Batch
Executive Member- Angela Lalrintuangi- ADPR, Delhi, 1998-99 Batch
Executive Member- K. Lalremsanga- RTV, Delhi, 2003-04 Batch
Executive Member- Lawmsangkimi Pachuau- EJ, Aizawl, 2011-12 Batch
Executive Member- Maria Grace Lalramengi- EJ, Aizawl, 2012-13 Batch
Executive Member- Nigel Hmingthansanga- EJ, Aizawl, 2012-13 Batch
Executive Member- JV Lalnunpuia- EJ, Aizawl, 2016-17 Batch
Executive Member- Amy Felicia Danielle- EJ, Aizawl, 2016-17 Batch


IIMCAA Mizoram Sub Chapter, a part of North East Chapter, resolved to meet at regular intervals.


Thanks & Regards,
Christopher Z. Sailo
General Secretary, Mizoram
IIMC Alumni Association

Sept. 18, 2018

Alumni of Indian Institue of Mass Communication (IIMC) are encouraged to become members of IIMC Alumni Association to associate with IIMCAA activities and gain access to network opportunities to registered members.

Membership at IIMCAA is at 500 INR per year. Lifetime membership is 10,000 INR.

All membership fees are excluding GST. GST of 18% is applicable on all membership fees. In case you are not a member, you may signup and pay the fees online.

For renewal of membership, please select the renew membership on the signup page.